Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Bernard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Bernard

4.7 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R S

R S

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent did not follow thru charged me for service I did not recieve."
Profile photo of anthony jones

anthony jones

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance. Awesome, great and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Teresa Allen

Teresa Allen

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place, they are always so friendly and helpful! 2 thumbs up & 5 stars 🙂"
Profile photo of Clara Dreamer

Clara Dreamer

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to get insurance. Very nice people"
Profile photo of Kay Peterson

Kay Peterson

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Rose Sontag

Rose Sontag

August 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Had a accident and state farm was the insurance company for them. They paid all my bills and settled with me without any problems."
Profile photo of Bobby Bradford

Bobby Bradford

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best, Dawn is so cool, fire I guess they say now. Most polite and kind person ever."
Profile photo of Kim Isfalt

Kim Isfalt

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always so friendly and quick to help if we need any assistance at all. We are very happy with them."
Profile photo of ᏂᏋᏝᏋᏁ ᏕᏖᏒᎥᏁᎶᎦᏋᏝᏝᎧᏇ

ᏂᏋᏝᏋᏁ ᏕᏖᏒᎥᏁᎶᎦᏋᏝᏝᎧᏇ

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office does a great job! Wonderful customer service! They were very helpful when I had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Dustin Burdin

Dustin Burdin

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, Great local agency"
Profile photo of Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very good people and take GREAT care of me and my wife"
Profile photo of Erin Haugen

Erin Haugen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glenn Hogue

Glenn Hogue

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay and his staff are very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. Have been long term customers with multiple policies. They have always given us exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Victoria Huddleston

Victoria Huddleston

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been my #1 choice of insurance coverage for all my needs. Their premiums are reasonable and they take good care of their customers."
Profile photo of magnoliaflower61

magnoliaflower61

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from Little Rock State Farm to Jay Benard's office!! The lady I talk to is always so sweet and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cristin Strong

Cristin Strong

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Andrew R (ar_fullsend)

Andrew R (ar_fullsend)

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Marra was excellent and quick to deliver my needs. 10/10 would recommend. Excellent receptionist as well."
Profile photo of Joey Fanstar

Joey Fanstar

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very friendly and accommodating staff..would recommend Jay Bernard and State Farm to any driver!"
Profile photo of Kyle Tabor

Kyle Tabor

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jackie phillips

jackie phillips

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great family Insurance company"
Profile photo of Jacob Langford

Jacob Langford

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agency!! Best Customer Care team. 👏🏽 Thanks Jay."
Profile photo of Darlene Earnest

Darlene Earnest

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can get all I need there"