Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Flaherty

Michael Flaherty

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Flaherty
"They are great until you need something. Don't keep paying for Jay's over the top office space. Go to progressive. Avoid this place at all cost."
Profile photo of JoJo Fox

JoJo Fox

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoJo Fox
"Very nice gift shop, very informative museum. Very clean and well presented. It is $10 a person but decent discount for veterans, enlisted and seniors. This is the 3rd time I've been here and enjoyed it every time"
Profile photo of Caroline Whitaker

Caroline Whitaker

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Whitaker
"Insurance"
Profile photo of Dillon Rasco

Dillon Rasco

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Rasco
"Best service!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Poland

Amber Poland

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Poland
"Great service very professional helped me save alot on the coverage I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amie Rudd

Amie Rudd

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Rudd
"Over 20 years with this team of individuals. Excellent service. Always taking care of me. Super helpful when I need them. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of amanda beene

amanda beene

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amanda beene
"Recently moved all our cars, home, plup, and life insurance to Jay Bernard office. Working with Austin has been such a wonderful experience, his customer service is top notch. He has answered all of our questions, ran several options that I have requested; he has been beyond patient and made our policy changes extremely easy! I highly recommend his office and Austin!"
Profile photo of Ryan Mize

Ryan Mize

November 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mize
"My family has been with Jay at State Farm for well over a decade now. We have multiple families, each with home, car, and life insurance policies. We've been consistent customers, who've never missed our payments and my family has never filed a claim since we've been with State Farm. However, several months ago we had a water leak in our home. We had the problem identified and received a quote to have it fixed. $41,000 to fix everything correctly, but no worries, we've got insurance and a great relationship with them, right? Well, several weeks after we filed a claim (weeks without us having water at our house) we call to see where we are in the claims process, since we haven't heard from them and no inspector has called to schedule an appointment. We were told that the claim handler never submitted our claim, and we would have to start over with a new claim handler. Fast forward another week or two, instead of receiving any communication regarding establishing an appointment for a claims inspector to come out, we receive a letter saying that our claim is completely denied. Their reason, "there is no damage to the house". Even though our repair bill is $41,000, evidently there's no damage to the house? Especially when you never even had anyone come look? How is that possible? Needless to say, if you just need an insurance card and not necessarily the protection they are supposed to provide for your family, Jay's business is great. But if you actually need the protection you pay for, and not just the card they send you, I'd suggest you do what my family is doing and look somewhere else. This business took our money under false pretenses for decades and then left us hanging out to dry with a $41,000 bill when our family needed them the most."
Profile photo of Patricia L

Patricia L

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia L
"Hands down the best state farm place of business the ladies are on top of it and everyone there knows there stuff. Anyone of them can help you in your worst situation Jay Bernard is the state farm Goat 🐐 Go there you won't be let down Thanks Jay B"
Profile photo of Jennifer DeForest

Jennifer DeForest

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DeForest
"Best insurance company in conway"
Profile photo of Debbie Berkner

Debbie Berkner

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Berkner
"They were prompt with my claim and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of R S

R S

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R S
"Agent did not follow thru charged me for service I did not recieve."
Profile photo of anthony jones

anthony jones

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by anthony jones
"Great place for insurance. Awesome, great and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Teresa Allen

Teresa Allen

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Allen
"Love this place, they are always so friendly and helpful! 2 thumbs up & 5 stars 🙂"
Profile photo of Clara Dreamer

Clara Dreamer

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Dreamer
"Wonderful place to get insurance. Very nice people"
Profile photo of Kay Peterson

Kay Peterson

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Peterson
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Rose Sontag

Rose Sontag

August 23, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Rose Sontag
"Had a accident and state farm was the insurance company for them. They paid all my bills and settled with me without any problems."
Profile photo of Bobby Bradford

Bobby Bradford

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bradford
"The best, Dawn is so cool, fire I guess they say now. Most polite and kind person ever."
Profile photo of Kim Isfalt

Kim Isfalt

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Isfalt
"They're always so friendly and quick to help if we need any assistance at all. We are very happy with them."
Profile photo of ᏂᏋᏝᏋᏁ ᏕᏖᏒᎥᏁᎶᎦᏋᏝᏝᎧᏇ

ᏂᏋᏝᏋᏁ ᏕᏖᏒᎥᏁᎶᎦᏋᏝᏝᎧᏇ

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ᏂᏋᏝᏋᏁ ᏕᏖᏒᎥᏁᎶᎦᏋᏝᏝᎧᏇ
"This office does a great job! Wonderful customer service! They were very helpful when I had to file a claim."
Profile photo of D

D

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Awesome people, Great local agency"
Profile photo of Brian Fletcher

Brian Fletcher

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fletcher
"They are very good people and take GREAT care of me and my wife"
Profile photo of Erin Haugen

Erin Haugen

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Haugen
"We are the owners of the Painted Goat and Pug flea markets here in Conway, which State Farm helped us get the best insurance coverage for our two locations. Jay and Alisa were professional, attentive and made us feel much more at ease with our business. I’d highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Glenn Hogue

Glenn Hogue

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hogue
"Jay and his staff are very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. Have been long term customers with multiple policies. They have always given us exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Victoria Huddleston

Victoria Huddleston

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Huddleston
"State Farm has always been my #1 choice of insurance coverage for all my needs. Their premiums are reasonable and they take good care of their customers."